• Address: Tlumačovská 2766/26, 155 00 Praha 5 – Stodůlky (od 17. 10. 2018)

  • Call.: +420 733 627 289

  • IČO: 27051439

  • Registration: Spolkový rejstřík pod spisovou značkou L 65124 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze

  • Account: 2400971278/2010, Fio banka, a.s., V Celnici 1028/10, 117 21 Praha 1

Executive commitee

Vaclav Uher
chair

  • Tel.: 733 627 289

  • Email: uher@powerchairhockey.cz

Iva Zemkova
vice-chair

  • Tel.: 608 135 272

  • Email: zemkova@powerchairhockey.cz

Lukas Kroupa
member

  • Tel.: 776 798 887

  • Email: kroupa@powerchairhockey.cz

Referee commission

Antonin Krejcik
chair

  • Tel.: 731 300 887

  • Email: antonin.krejcik@gmail.com

Robert Nemec 
vice-chair

  • Tel.: 777 262 827

  • Email:@

Tereza Treckova
member

  • Tel.: 605 284 590

  • Email: tereza.treckova@seznam.cz

Audit committee

Jana Starkova
chair

  • Email: jane.starkova@seznam.cz

Jan Kubovy
member

  • Email: jkubovy@mkinet.cz

Jan Vanek
member

  • Email: jenn.ik@seznam.cz

JOIN THE GAME

Partners